“Rui Nabeiro” Biodiversity Chair — University of Évora, Portugal

Regan Early 

(Coordinating PI)

Miguel Araújo Alba Estrada
Diogo Alagador Catarina Meireles

Community Ecology Department - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Germany

Ingolf Kühn Oliver Schweiger Alexandra Papanikolaou

Environmental Politics Department — Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Germany

Jennifer Hauck Cristoph Görg Jenny Schimdt

Spatiotemporal Biology Lab — University of Linköping, Sweden

Uno Wennergren Anna Eklöf

Centre for Studies of Carbon Cycle and Climate Interactions — Lund University, Sweden

Veiko Lehsten Jan Blanke

BIOFLUX research group, Functional Ecology Department — University of Montpellier, France

Xavier Morin

iBioChange research group — Museo Nacional de Ciencias Naturales, Spain

David Vieites

Contact:Casa Cordovil, 2º andar, Rua Joaquim Henrique da Fonseca, 7000 – 890 Évora 
phone: +351 266 759 350 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

estrogenolit hizli ve ofkeli 8 izle Erotik film izle a101 akt&#252el siki&#351 izle rokettube